A little Cookie? nomadsister_logo

At NomadSister, we are committed to protecting the privacy of our users.

We are committed to protecting the personal information you share with us when you use our site.

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and personalize the content we present to you.

However, we never share your information with third parties without your prior consent.

Is that okay with you?

You can specify which cookies you accept here:

Google Analytics
Allows us to measure traffic on the site
No thanks
Accept all
Accept all
Contact this hostess
Profile approved
Hostess approved

About Martine

J'aime rencontrer les gens d'horizons différents, jeunes ou moins jeunes, j' aime la nature, voyager, la mer, prendre le temps dans le jardin ,le cinema, je suis curieuse au sens positif du terme....j'ai une petite minette (désolée pour les allergiques)....je travaille toujours à temps plein, j'habite proche de Rennes net vous accueillerai avec plaisir...

Accomodation rules

We don't smoke at home
I have one or more pets at home
I live alone
You'll have an individual room at home

My unavailabilities

Hosts calendar ( available with a valid pass )

The location remains approximate as long as you have not contacted this host.


Léa - 27 January 2022 NomadSister Team

Être hébergeuse, pour Martine, c'est l'occasion de rencontrer des personnes d'horizons différents. Selon ses disponibilités, vous pourrez partager un repas ensemble et échanger sur vos expériences respectives.

To leave a comment to Martine you must be logged in, have welcomed her or made a new stay to her place.

Log in

Buy a Pass now

Become a Sisterhome member, contact the hostesses and access their agenda!

Learn more